Users within a group can only see listings for the specified location.
If the group has the setting Listings sharing enabled, members of the group can see each others listings.
The user access remains the same, they can see their own listing details and the admins can see listings from all the agents within the group and can edit them as well.
An admin within the group cannot see listings from other groups.
Please sign in to leave a comment.