If a unit is no longer managed by Property Management company then in this case instead of deleting the unit PropSpace Property Management software would allow you to archive the unit, where in all the data pertained to the unit would still be available.
To do so, follow the below steps:
1. Navigate to Properties ----> ‘Units’
2. Select one or multiple listings in the data table then click the ‘Archive’ button. The unit will now be archived. Note that it will only be visible in the Archived listings tab.
3. To unarchive, click the "Unarchive" button and the unit will be moved back to the data table.
Please sign in to leave a comment.