- Standard for 1 month (which will automatically renew)
- Featured for either 15 days or 1 month
- Premium for either 15 days or 1 month
We know how important it is for your listings to stay online, so ‘auto-renew’ is selected by default.
You have the option to ‘opt-out’ of auto-renew at any time.
Article is closed for comments.